Brooklyn Nine-Nine changed channels

Post Reply
Rickt1962

Posts: 125
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 5:40 pm
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

Brooklyn Nine-Nine changed channels

#1

Post by Rickt1962 » Fri Feb 07, 2020 3:28 pm

May be we need our own tread for Shows being moved so we can alert our members ! My DVR didnt record Brooklyn Nine-Nine because the show moved from FOX to NBC
HTPC W7 pro with HDhomerun with 6 tuners using Comcast scanned by MCEbuddy uploaded to network to be watched by KODI

tonywagner

Posts: 176
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2016 1:53 am
Location:

HTPC Specs: Show details

#2

Post by tonywagner » Fri Feb 07, 2020 4:41 pm

FWIW, Brooklyn Nine-Nine moved to NBC over a year ago (Jan. 2019).

Post Reply